Share:
 

News

Junior Playing Dates 2019/20 (before Christmas)
Date of Event North Metro Cricket Association: Fri Oct 4, 2019 10:11AM

 

Junior Playing Dates 2019/20 before Christmas

Please note the new Junior Girls Comp will commence later in October or early November. The playing dates are still to be confirmed but please contact me if there are girls interested in playing. We have a number of teams participating.

 

U12, U14 mixed - Friday night

 

Round 1 - 13th October - Sunday morning

Round 2 - 18th & 25 October - Friday nights

Round 3 - 1st &  8th November - Friday nights

Round 4 - 15th & 22nd November - Friday nights

Round 5 - 29th November & 6th December - Friday nights

Round 6 - 13th & 20th December - Friday nights

 

U16 - Friday nights (ECA)

 

Round 1 - 11th October - Friday night

Round 2 - 5 (same as above)

Round 6 - 13th December - Friday night

 

U10 - Sunday morning 

 

Round 1 - 20th October

Round 2 - 27th October

Round 3 - 10th November

Round 4 - 17th November

Round 5 - 24th November

Round 6 - 1st December

Round 7 - 8th December

Round 8 - 15th December

 

U10 - Monday night

 

Round 1 - 21st October

Round 2 - 28th October

Round 3 - 11th November

Round 4 - 18th November

Round 5 - 25th November

Round 6 - 2nd December

Round 7 - 9th December

Round 8 - 16th December

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Last updated: Friday October 4, 2019 10:11AM
Author: Michael Harold